Hey guys! So I’ve been really inconsistent in my writing these days so I thought I’d do a blogging challenge to fix that up and get my creativity going again. I’m not exactly sure how many of you read my posts but there are a few who do and I’d like to thank them soooo much right now. I also hope you will enjoy these posts. I’ll will write other posts from time to time. 


This will be the challenge I’m doing and it starts tomorrow. Hope you guys will read it, enjoy it and share your opinions with me! 

See you tomorrow!

~Sithara ⭐️ 

22 thoughts on “30 Day Blogging Challenge 

    1. It’s just something you do for improving ur writing skills or maybe to blog consistently. You can either do the same challenge or search google for more. There are lots like this out there. You decide on which one to do and blog about the given topics on the respective days.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. People advertise on their WordPress blog and make money off it. I’m just not sure how to post those advertisements on your WordPress for other people to see on my blog

        Like

    1. You can either do the same challenge or search google for more. There are lots like this one out there. Just pick one you want to do and write about the given topics on the respective days. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I just started this Blog challenge..well I am on day 5 today! When I saw yours was the same list as mine I was very interested in what your answers were!! I also started this to get more consistent in my writing and to help me improve my actual writing. I just learned how to post my blog entries to FB and Twitter and its been cool seeing my stats go up (it’s very little , but better than seeing a zero everyday) It is clear to me now, that the more you write the more people will come check your page out!!! Ill def be checking back in with you! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

