Where you’d like to be in 10 years. 

I think I’m pretty much sure about where I want to be in 10 years. 

I’ll be 26 in ten years. By that time I would like to have a master’s degree from a great college with great marks (preferably in literature or business administration). I want a good secure job which I actually like. I want to be financially stable and to be able to take care of my parents. 

I’ll either be engaged or looking for the right guy when I’m 26. I want my family close to me. I want to keep in touch with the friends I have now and all the friends I’ll make later on. I’d like to live exactly where I live now in my beautiful little city, which means that I want to work here itself. But I would also like to have travelled to a foreign country by then. 

But keeping all that aside, where I’d like to be in 10 years is happy.

I sincerely hope I can achieve all this in 10 years! So that’s it. Untill tomorrow!

~Sithara ⭐️ 

One thought on “30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 02

Leave a Reply

