Your favorite childhood toys.

Instead of talking about lots of toys I think I’ll talk about my most favorite toy.

My favorite childhood toy is a stuffed rabbit which I named Rubu. My uncle bought it for me when I was two and I still have it with me. Of all the toys I have ever had that is and will always be my favorite. All little kids have a toy that is very special to them, which they consider as one of their friends. Well for me Rubu was my best friend! That rabbit is something that I will keep forever no matter how old I get.
image

It is a bit worn out and it’s ears have drooped and it doesn’t look much like a rabbit now, but still I know I’ll love it and treasure it, always.

~Sithara ⭐️ 

13 thoughts on “30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 07

Leave a Reply

