If you could have any job in the world what would it be?

Well if I could have any job I would be a chocolate taster or candy taster or something hehe ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜…. Or maybe a supreme book reader! ๐Ÿ˜

But putting the lame jokes aside, if I could have any job I would be a writer. Not necessarily someone who writes books and novels (well that too) but someone who does all kinds of writing. I used to write a bit before but now I’ve really come to love writing after I started this blog. I’ve always liked the English language and I’ve been good at it so I would love a career in the field of writing / literature in my future. I would also love to start a business on my own. So yeah those are my preferred jobs. I’m not gonna say I want to become the president or a member of a royal family or anything  because I honestly don’t want all that. I’ve set my goals and I’ll stick to it and work hard to make it come true. ๐Ÿ™‚


Untill next time! 

~Sithara โญ๏ธ 

P.S: Read a bit more about where I want be in the future in this post!

Leave a Reply

