Bullet your whole day.

  • Woke up at 6:30 am.
  • Walked around sleeply till 7.
  • Went about my morning routine, dressed and went to church at 8.
  • Came back home at 11 after church.
  • Had breakfast and read a book.
  • Went for my keyboard class at 12:30.
  • Came home at 3. 
  • Had lunch and read a bit more.
  • Sat down with my mom and dad and watched a movie untill 7.
  • Read some more. (Yep! This is what I do all day! šŸ˜‰ )
  • Wrote a letter to my bestie (which she will never reply to ofcourse).
  • And now I’m writing this!

This is not how all my days are. There are differences because today’s a Sunday. I know it’s been a while since I’ve actually written anything using my imagination and my views and all. I’ll try my best to write something new tomorrow. 

So until then. Bye!

~Sithara ā­ļø 

2 thoughts on “30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 12

Leave a Reply

