Your earliest memory.

My earliest memory would  probably be of my 3rd birthday. I remember all my relatives coming over. I played with my cousins a lot that day. I got a lot of presents (I don’t really remember what I got). There was this cake shaped like a teddy bear I think. I had on a blue frock… The ‘party’ was from my grandparents’ home. There was this hall there and it was decorated very beautifully. That’s all I remember now. There are lots of pictures of that day here in my home. It was truly a very happy day for me.

Untill tomorrow!

~Sithara ⭐

3 thoughts on “30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 14

  1. I have been surfing online more than three hours nowadays, yet I by
    no means found any attention-grabbing article like yours.
    It is beautiful worth sufficient for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content material as you
    probably did, the net might be much more helpful
    than ever before.

    Like

Leave a Reply

