Your biggest regret in life. 

I mentioned this as one of my lows in one of my previous posts but it turns out that this is my biggest regret in life. Even though I worked hard and prepared a lot I didn’t get all A+s in my 10th grade final exam. Its a really big deal here to get an A+ in all 10 subjects. I got only 8 and it was a very great disappointment for me. I know I worked hard for it and couldn’t have prepared better and still I didn’t get it. This score affects everything in my future. I did get into the school I wanted last year and thank goodness for that. But still it was embarrassing to face my friends who got better marks than me. It was embarrassing to tell people I got only 8A+s (yes that’s how big a deal it is here). And now those two As I got are definitely the biggest regrets in my life.

I don’t I have much more to say about this so… Goodbye. Until tomorrow.

~Sithara ⭐

7 thoughts on “30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 19

  1. Wow, that’s so good!You shouldn’t regret, even though you don’t see it, this may have changed your life so much. Maybe you’re a stronger and different person now, I don’t know, you could be. I think we shouldn’t regret anything in life, even though I do…

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

