If you had 1 million dollars to spend, how would you spend it?

Wow um.. 1 million dollars is approximately equal to 6 crore, 70 lakh in Indian Rupees… That is a lot of money to spend… The first thing I’d do is pay off all my parents’ debts. From the rest I’d probably put half in the bank (as savings) for any unexpected expense in the future (like if a loved one falls sick and needs money for their treatment). Yes I will definitely give to charity (half of what’s left). I think that’s what people with money should do. Help those who are less fortunate. And the last bit that’s left, yep definitely spending that. 😝 I’d buy something for all my family and friends (especially my parents and grandparents). I’d buy my teachers something.  I’d donate some to my church. I’d travel to lots of places (with my parents and friends). I’d buy myself books…. and more books… 😉 Food and clothes? Yes definitely!

So that’s about it I think. That’s how I’d spend it if I had 1 million dollars!

~Sithara ⭐

5 thoughts on “30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 26

  1. I would buy millions of books and fund a school in unfortunate countries and spend a little on my family and friends! I guess money has become a worldly posession, but ‘money can’t by happiness’, but it can buy cupckakes and books which are kinda the same thing…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

