A problem you have or have had in the past.

That would definitely be my eyesight. I was born with cataract. So I had a surgery when I was a baby that removed the cataract (which were on the lens in my eyes so they had to be removed), so I had to wear thick glasses untill I had another surgery in the summer of 2013. I don’t have glasses anymore but neither do I have full eyesight. So yeah that is a problem I had, still have and will always have.

There’s actually another post on this topic so if you’d like to read it check it out here!

~Sithara ⭐

Leave a Reply

