Something that you miss.

My friends. They are definitely what I miss right now. It’s been summer vacation for 2 months and it’s been so long since I’ve seen them so I miss them sooo much right now. Classes start tomorrow for me and I can’t wait to see them! I miss our jokes, our songs, our lunchtimes, our petty fights, goofing off with them and pretty much everything…

There are also my friends from 10th grade. Most of us went to different schools after that so it’s been a year since we’ve seen each other. I wonder if they’ve changed in the past year… So yeah that’s what I miss. I’m starting my final year in school tomorrow! Wow, time flies by so quick! More tomorrow!

~Sithara ⭐

2 thoughts on “30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 28

Leave a Reply

