List 10 people you would invite to dinner and include the dinner menu.

There are lots of people I would like to invite to dinner. But for a change I think that I will choose fictional characters for this. I think that it would be pretty fun to meet these characters about whom I’ve read in a book or watched in a movie or from anywhere else. So the 10 fictional characters who I would like to invite to dinner are:

  • Loki from the Marvel Cinematic Universe 
  • Damon Salvatore from The Vampire diaries
  • Draco Malfoy from the Harry Potter series
  • Hazel Grace from The Fault In Our Stars
  • Natasha Romanoff from the Marvel Cinematic Universe
  • Finnick Odair from The Hunger Games series
  • Lucy Pevensie from The Chronicles of Narnia
  • Leo from the Percy Jackson series
  • Mia from The Princess Diaries 
  • Tony Stark from the Marvel Cinematic Universe 

I think that if these people were real then meeting them would be a very fun experience. When we like fictional characters very much we start to consider them as real people. (Atleast I do… Is that weird?) I think there’ll be many people who would like to meet their favourite fictional characters. This is why I chose these particular people.

The dinner menu:

Being an Indian I would give them food from the Indian cuisine itself. I would serve them a three course dinner. 

For starters I’d serve Vellayappam with Beef Stew. Vellayappam is a traditional food from Kerala, made from rice and coconut. It resembles pancakes somewhat. 

For the main course I’d serve Chicken Biriyani with a side dish of fried fish. Biriyani is a dish loved all over India and with freshly caught and fried fish with it, it would make it perfect (although I personally hate fish). 

For dessert I would serve Rasgulla. A sweet treat made with paneer and sugar syrup it’s a dessert that all Indians love. 

This is definitely going on my so-desirable-but-impossible list! 😝

Bye for now! 

~Sithara ⭐️ 

4 thoughts on “30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 29

Leave a Reply

