Hello everyone! I saw this tag on Jennie’s blog 50shad3s0fjay (Btw I love it, you should check it out!) and decided to do it since it seemed very interesting. I think I’ll get on with answering the questions! 

1. Did you wake up cranky?

No I rarely do.

2. Would you date an 18 year old at your current age?

Yes

3. Do you prefer to be friends with girls or boys?

It doesn’t really matter, it depends on the person. 

4. Would you ever smile at a stranger? 

Um… Maybe?

5. Can you commit to one person?

Of course! 

6. How do you look right now?

Um… Okay-ish I guess?

7. What exactly are you wearing right now?

A blue shirt and a light green skirt. 

8. How often do you listen to music?

Literally all the time! Whatever I may be doing I’ll have music playing. 

9. Do you wear jeans or sweats more?

Jeans… All the time!

10. Do you think your life will change drastically by 2017?

Well… There’s only almost 3 months left until 2017… I don’t really know if it will change, but if it does I hope its for the best! 

11.whwhom you a social person or an antisocial person?

I’m not antisocial but I’m not exactly social either. I am more to the introverted side so I guess I’m too shy to socialize much. 

12. If the person you like said they liked someone else what would you say?

Well… I’d be heartbroken but I’d tell them that if they didn’t like me it was their choice. That I understand that they can’t help liking someone else. I’d tell them I respect their decision.  

13. Are you good at hiding your feelings?

Most of the time.

14. Can you drive a stick shift?

A what?

15. Do you care if people talk badly about you?

Well everyone would, wouldn’t they? I won’t really care if it was someone I didn’t know or someone who wasn’t close to me. But if it was someone I cared about or considered a close friend I would be hurt. 

16. Are you going out of town soon?

Nope. Atleast I don’t have any plans to. 

17. When was the last time you cried?

A few minutes ago…

18. Have you ever liked someone you didn’t expect to like?

Yes, one of my friends.

19. If you could change your eye color would you?

Not permanently, but I would love to have green eyes!

20. Name something you have to do tomorrow. 

I have some reading (Business Stuides text!) to do for school… 

So these are it! I’m not tagging anyone because these are pretty much very personal questions. But if you’d like to do the tag then you are more than welcome to! 

Thank you for reading!

~Sithara ⭐

7 thoughts on “Invade My Privacy Tag

Leave a Reply

