Hello everyone! I’ve been doing a lot of tags recently so here’s one more. I saw this one on Bella’s blog Whimsical Rambles and I thought it would be fun to do. So without further ado here it is! 

1. When is your birthday? 

April 7th

2. What are 3 of your favorite colours?

Yellow, pink and turquoise.

3. What are 3 of your favorite quotes?

“Never stop. Never stop fighting. Never stop dreaming.” -Tom Hiddleston

“Sometimes you gotta run before you can walk” -Tony Stark, Iron Man.

“To be successful, the first thing to do is to fall in love with your work.”

4. Are you addicted to you tube?

Nope. Not in the least.  

5. What are 3 of your favorite TV shows or YouTube or both?

The Mentalist, MasterChef Australia and House.

6. What are 3 qualities you like in a best friend?

Someone who’s loyal, can make me laugh and will be there for me.

7. Do you like your name?

YES! I love it!

8. If you had the chance to choose your name what will it be?

I love my name a lot so I’d pick it. But other than that I love the name Lianna a lot.

9. What is your fantasy dream?

I dream a lot of becoming a published author…

10. Do you wear makeup?

No I don’t. 

11. If you could write a book what would the title be and what would it be about? 

It would be the story of an ordinary Indian teenage girl and all the things in her life. Like the little happy moments with her friends… Falling in love… All the twists and turns in life. It would be teen fiction. (Sounds boring, I know…) I haven’t really thought of a title…

12. What makes you cry?

Lots of things… The list is too long. Probably everything ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚

13. What makes you angry?

Unfair things. If someone insults my family or friends… Among other things. 

14. What makes you happy?

Again the list is too long. Reading a good book, seeing a kitten, having fun with friends and a lot of other things. 

15. What is fangiriling?

Being obsessed about a fandom/person/fictional character etc. and knowing a LOT of things about it and generally being in love with it. ๐Ÿ˜

16. What are your 3 favorite snacks?

Coffee pastry, chocolate pastry (I see a pattern here…) and chicken rolls ๐Ÿ˜

17. What are your 3 favorite foods?

Biriyani, kerala paratha and noodles. ๐Ÿ˜

18. What are your 3 favorite drinks?

Cold coffee, hot chocolate and lime juice.

19. What are 10 random facts about you?

There are 2 other posts where I had to say random facts (you can find one of them HERE ) and I’m really out of them right now… I’ll try though.

  1. I’m Indian
  2. I’m really passionate about music
  3. I’m shy around new people.
  4. I’m not very talkative 
  5. I look younger than I am
  6. I have never travelled out of my country.
  7. I just finished reading the Maze Runner Trilogy (any fellow fans here?)
  8. I am currently OBSESSED with Newt (from TMR ๐Ÿ‘†)
  9. I have never travelled in an airplane
  10. My family and I are going to Athirappilly along with family friends tomorrow 

Here are some more from a former post.

So that’s the end of the post! I’m not tagging anyone this time either but you’re more than welcome to do it! I’d love to read your answers too! 

Thanks for reading!

~Sithara โญ

4 thoughts on “Random Question Tag

Leave a Reply

