Hey everyone! I’m doing another tag today which I saw on A Biblophile’s Obsession. It’s an awesome booky blog and I suggest that you guys check it out! 

Would you rather,

1. Read only series or stand alones?

Well, I’m not sure. I read both kinds so it’s a tough choice. But if I had to choose I’d probably pick series. 

2. Read only female or male authors?

The author doesn’t really matter to me. But I’ve read more books of female authors (coincidence) so if I had to pick I’d pick them. 

3. Shop at Barnes and Noble or Amazon?

Neither because I haven’t shopped at either of them. I don’t buy things online and we don’t have Barnes and Noble here. But if I did have it here, I’d rather go there (to a bookstore) than buy books online. 

4. All books become movies or TV shows?

TV shows! So many books have been made into movies and have been changed so much!! I’d love to see them with each and everything in the book with every detail in it. So TV shows would be perfect for that! (Although please don’t make it like The Vampire Diaries turned out…) 

5. Read 5 pages per day or 5 books per week?

5 books a week of course! I literally cannot stop at 5 pages a day. The more reading the better right?

6. Be a professional reviewer or author?

Oh, author all the way! It’s a dream of mine. Rather than reviewing others’ work I’d like to create something of my own. 

7. Only read your top 20 favorite books over and over or always read new ones?

New books I’d say. As much as I’d miss reading my favorites not reading new ones are just too unbearable!

8. Be a librarian or bookseller?

Bookseller. I love new books and I want to start a business in the future so bookseller it is for me!

9. Only read your favorite genre or every genre except your favorite? 

Favorite genre. I’d miss it too much and it’s my favorite so I wouldn’t get bored reading it. 

10. Only read physical books or ebooks?

Oh physical books without a doubt. I really don’t like ebooks and I love the feel of a book in my hand. It just isn’t the same reading from a screen.

And that’s the end of another tag! I tag My Bookish Life and Write Ally! Write! for this tag and anyone else who’d like to do this if you haven’t done it already. If you do decide to do this please let me know. I’d love to read your answers! 

That’s it. Thank you for reading. Untill next time!

~Sithara ⭐

6 thoughts on “Would You Rather Book Tag

Leave a Reply

