Hello everyone! I was nominated for the Black Cat Blue Sea Award by the amazing trainofthought from My Bookish Life. Thank you sooo much for that! I was getting a bit demotivated to blog and this award definitely helped boost my confidence. trainofthought is quite popular so if you haven’t come across her blog yet please do check it out! 

The rules:

  • Anybody nominated can nominate eight other bloggers
  • The nominee answers questions posted by the nominator 
  • The questions you ask while nominating can be any three questions
  • If any of the questions asked are offensive or the nominee simple does not want to answer, the nominee does not have to answer them to get the award.


Onto answering her questions:

1. What is your favorite food?

Chocolate is not a food so that means I can’t say that. 😝 I’d say chicken biriyani (like many keralites) is my favorite food!

2. When did you start blogging? 

Last march (towards the end) right after finishing my 11th grade exams! 

3. Worst crime you’ve committed?

Crime? Well I haven’t exactly committed any law breaking crimes… I’m not exactly sure how to answer this so I think I’ll leave it at that…

My questions:

1. What’s your favorite season and why?

2. What’s your opinion on Trump winning the election? (If you don’t have any particular opinion you can answer it that way)

3. A stereotype that annoys you the most?

My nominees:

    So once again thank you so much to trainofthought for nominating me! And to my nominees, please let me know if you accept the award. I’d love to read your post.

    Thanks for stopping by. Until next time!

    ~Sithara ⭐

    11 thoughts on “The Black Cat Blue Sea Award!

    1. amazing? quite popular? I’m smiling so much right now, that really helped boost MY confidence, and I’m glad this award helped motivate you.
      I started in December 2015 (WELL, you could say that i started blogging from 2014, but my first post was on December the 29th or something…)

      Oh, great questions! Just curious, what is your opinion on Trump winning? And favourite season Summer or Autumn!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You ARE amazing and popular! Well my opinion on him winning? No offense to anyone but I don’t support him. I guess we’ll wait and watch what happens… About seasons… Well we only get rainy season and summer here…. Not much of spring and definitely no autumn… Winter well… There’s a slight bit of cold at night… So I’ll have to say summer because we have holidays. from school then 😝 and my birthday’s in summer 😁 I’m curious too, what’s your favorite season?

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Aww, thank you! Same here. I respect other people’s views but his views? He is racist, sexist, any form of discrimination. I was devastated he won, and even though I live in the UK, America has a massive impact on the rest of the world. Ooops, I meant MY favourite seasons were summer and autumn (silly me…) My birthday is is summer too, but no winter? YOU ARE SO LUCKY! I used to like Winter because there was snow, not it’s just SO BLOODY COLD!!

          Liked by 1 person

    Leave a Reply

    