Hello everyone!!! Finally my exams are over and I can finally start writing (more) again! As you can see from the title, its my one year BLOGOVERSARY!!!!!! I cannot believe it’s been a year. Last year I never even thought about starting a blog. And now here I am! I’ve got 196 AWESOME followers! I cannot believe so many people have actually liked what I write. Each like, each comment and each follow, it really means a whole lot to me. So a HUUUGGEEEEE thank you to my amazing followers and to all the people who’ve read my posts, who’ve liked and commented. Thank you to the wonderful people who’ve tagged me and nominated me for awards. And just gaahhh thank you!!!! I’m not really doing anything special for the blogoversary mostly because I have no idea what to do… (Suggestions are more than welcome!) 

Anyway I was in 12th grade this year which means I’m going to college next year! Omg I can’t believe it!!! Me??!!! In college????? It still hasn’t sort of sunk in that I’ve finished my school education. I still sort of expect to go back to class after a few days. I went past my school today and that’s when it hit me… It won’t be my school anymore. I won’t sit in that class again, those teachers will never take classes for me again, I won’t ever study with those students again… On one side it seems perfectly normal because of course I knew this day would come but on the other side it’s too much to take in and I still can’t believe its happening… I have no idea where 11th grade went I mean… WHERE IS IT?? Looking back, these past two years have been a blur. Maybe it was because I was having fun. But however fast the years went I did make friendships to last a lifetime and also beautiful memories. I have no idea how I’ll make it through college without my crazy best friend by my side. 

Anyway that’s it. I’m also entering a contest held by the awesome The Stylish Dreamer. You guys should really join because it’s an awesome contest and it spreads positivity! Here’s a link to the orginal post for the full details! So I’ll be posting on positivity for the contest so look out for that! 

Until next time! 

~Sithara โญ

9 thoughts on “One Year Blogoversary! And a few thoughts on leaving school

  1. Congratulations to on your blogoversary!! Your blog is AMAZING and I’m super happy for you!!! Also thank you so much for the mention and for spreading the word! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šโคโคโค I hope that all your exams went great and I’m sure that you are going to get amazing results. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜Š

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

