Hello everyone! I know I haven’t been posting much but I have exams going on which will finish this Tuesday (Finally!!). Meanwhile I’ve been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by the lovely Ally Mare from Write Ally! Write! Do check out this awesome blog of beautiful poems and haikus. And thank you so much for the nomination. Receiving awards always mean so much to me. 

Moving on, the RULES are:

  • Display the award on your blog.
  • Thank the blogger that nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blog.

So here are 7 FACTS about me:

  1. I’m currently in my final year of school. (Finals are going on)
  2. I’m a huge potterhead and marvel fan. (Along with quite a lot of other fandoms)
  3. On a related note, I’m a Hufflepuff and my favorite superhero happens to be Iron man. 
  4. I’m an Aries. (Birthday in a few days eek!)
  5. I can get emotional quickly.
  6.  I don’t have a very large group of friends but I’m very close with the ones I have.
  7. I don’t use makeup. 

    Here are my NOMINATIONS: 

    1. The Stylish Dreamer
    2. My Independent Wings
    3. Recipe that’s Easy
    4. My Bookish Life
    5. Writing With Style
    6. Writings to Heaven
    7. A Word of Substance 
    8. 50shad3s0fjay

      I know it says 10… But I’m 2 short… Oops😳

      Anyway to my nominees, I know that you may have received this award a zillion times but please let me know if you decide to do this! 

      Untill next time! 

      ~Sithara⭐

      7 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!!!

      Leave a comment